Are You Getting The Right Kind of Exposure?

exposure-the-care-foundation

Exposure from a young age to the realities of the world is a super-big thing. ~Bill Gates

We pay a price when we deprive children of the exposure to the values, principles, and education they need to make them good citizens. ~Sandra Day O’Connor

I have learned throughout my life as a composer chiefly through my mistakes and pursuits of false assumptions, not by my exposure to founts of wisdom and knowledge. ~Igor Stravinsky

Exposure makes you famous, not just good work. Famous is being plastered everywhere. ~Francesca Annis

A friend of my mom’s was a casting director so, really as kind of a lark, I had a couple of acting jobs that had just enough exposure to give me the option to continue if I wanted to. I followed through with it. ~Ben Affleck

So many of my rookie mistakes could have been avoided by first-hand exposure to other, more experienced technology entrepreneurs. ~Kathryn Minshew

exposure-at-careKnowledge should be a public good, and I want my ideas to have as much exposure as possible. ~Sheena Iyengar

Certain things you learn through exposure. It’s really the elements which make up any artist. You really learn by example. You learn by influence. And some people have a huge impact on you, and that’s how you become the artist you are. ~Greg Lake

Exposure to a diversity of disciplines has been exceptionally helpful to me. ~Irene Rosenfeld

I’ve always tried to lend my support to worth while causes, and I feel you should use your celebrity to help with worldwide causes and help them gain exposure. ~Warren Moon

Leave a Reply

